Pink Sandals Sale and Giveaway

We now have pink sandals available for the Wokova Feather and Children’s Wokova models. All pink sandals are currently on sale for $5 OFF.

If you would like to win a pair for yourself, follow us on Pinterest and re-pin the pink sandals. The giveaway will end on Monday, Feb. 25th.

**THIS CONTEST HAS ENDED. CONGRATULATIONS TO NICOLE CHRISTIANSEN! ENJOY YOUR NEW PINK SANDALS!**

cute pink minimalist sandals for women

cute pink minimalist sandals for women

cute pink minimalist sandals for women  

About unshoes

Creator and designer of Unshoes minimal footwear.
This entry was posted in barefoot, design, fashion, lifestyle, news, sales and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pink Sandals Sale and Giveaway

  1. Nicolee King says:

    Would love to have a pair of these!!

  2. Too funny, I repinned these before I even saw the contest! LOL!

  3. Brandy says:

    Love love love these shoes. I just pinned them to my Running and Shoes boards. I hope I win. Either way, I gotta get me some. Beautiful!

  4. Peter Thompson says:

    Perhaps I shouldn’t limit myself! I do love pink as well! I have at present no means of scanning my foot shape and measurement, so probably won’t be able to order. :(

    • unshoes says:

      You can always send tracings via snail mail! ;)

      • hoyday@rocketmail.com says:

        How long would they arrive from the UK though?
        Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

      • unshoes says:

        Sorry, I first replied before I realized what you were asking. Mail from the UK is about a week I think… I don’t know exactly but we have received tracings from customers there before. Our turnaround time is about three weeks anyway so it really wouldn’t change anything. The biggest drawback is the cost of postage. I have no idea what that would be.

  5. Susan says:

    Aww, don’t limit yourself, Peter!

  6. Megan Parr says:

    Done! Love the shade of pink you ended up with.

  7. Peter Thompson says:

    Gorgeous sandals – would have to choose another colour for me, though!!

Leave a Reply

